Hyde Road Wheels & Tyres Ltd 270 Hyde Road, Gorton, Manchester, M12 5FH 0161 274 3125
Google reviews for Hyde Road Wheels & Tyres Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service, easily booked and good prices too

Antony Head - October 2021

Online buy & fitted @ shop Customer service is absolutely fantastic & quick response

Tahir Bhatti - June 2021

Very good service telephone call to say that tyres had arrived and could go anytime even before booked time

Jonathan Flanagan - February 2021

brought my wife's car in for a new tyre I had been advised by Mercedes to change. The fitter had a good look at the tyre and advised that it was fine. He could easily have just changed it but insisted it was not necessary. Very honest .I will be back.price was great as well

graham lord - November 2020

I have used Hyde Road tyres for years as they are always friendly and polite nothing is to hard for them ??

David Greening - August 2020

Professional service as always and very polite.

Jason Maylett - July 2020

Excellent,ordered tyre for my motorcycle fast delivery,fitted same day,good price.

scott medhurst - May 2019

Quick service with a good price

Robert Massey - April 2019

Super set of lads, great prices but equally good service. Would recommend for all your cars needs from tyres to servicing. Been using them for years now and recommend them to everyone I know, no one has ever been disappointed!!

John talbot - September 2017

Very very happy with the service I got. Five stars as far as I am concerned. After my car was fixed it ran like a dream ..so so happy with my car now. The nitrogen wheels are amazing. The service was very quick even tho I told them I had an other car and didn't need til tomorrow. Fab!!! And they redo the job for free if not quite right with no problems :-) :-)

Selena brown - August 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Manchester:

Manchester, Ardwick, Longsight, Chorlton-on-Medlock, Didsbury, Withington, Stockport, Burnage, Levenshulme, Gorton, Altrincham, Wilmslow, Bramall, Cheadle, Cheadle Hulme,