Hyde Road Wheels & Tyres Ltd 270 Hyde Road, Gorton, Manchester, M12 5FH 0161 274 3125
Buy now, pay when fitted
No hidden extra costs
Great value tyres
Fast fitting by experts

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

Super set of lads, great prices but equally good service. Would recommend for all your cars needs from tyres to servicing. Been using them for years now and recommend them to everyone I know, no one has ever been disappointed!!

John talbot - September 2017

Very very happy with the service I got. Five stars as far as I am concerned. After my car was fixed it ran like a dream ..so so happy with my car now. The nitrogen wheels are amazing. The service was very quick even tho I told them I had an other car and didn't need til tomorrow. Fab!!! And they redo the job for free if not quite right with no problems :-) :-)

Selena brown - August 2017

Very friendly both over the phone and in person. Good advice and sensible prices.

Lee Kearsley - March 2017

Called in on Saturday 4th March as I was wanting to purchase three new tyres and also have a tyre swapped from one rim to another. I had been let down the day before by another company so needed sorting out asap. HRW could not of been more helpful, they sorted the job for me there and then,and the lads took great care with my new alloys. Very reasonably priced also. I was very impressed and will certainly use their sevices again in the future. cheers Craig (CMS).

C.M.S Painting and Decorating - March 2017

Good service

GEORGE Rostron - March 2017

Good service

GEORGE Rostron - February 2017

I came with my mini who had been suffering with a slow puncture for months . I had already been to three garages including halfords who couldnt find fault. Here they took time to find it was air escaping from rims and sealed it with new valve .i did tracking as well and my lil mini drives like a dream . Thankyou guys

Anne jasiewicz - December 2016

Easy to use website, hassle free way to order tyres and good price.

Jane Penkridge - August 2016

Great Service and great price on tyres. Definitely will be using again.

Jonathan Jackson - August 2016

Great place, friendly staff and fantastic service would recommend to all my friends and family.

Roy Sutton - July 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around Manchester:

Cheadle, Stockport, Wilmslow, Withington, Altrincham, Ardwick, Bramall, Burnage, Cheadle Hulme, Chorlton-on-Medlock, Didsbury, Gorton, Levenshulme, Longsight, Manchester

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]